the Credits go to:

      Joerg Hansmann and Reiner Muench for their great work and support in hardware issues
      Jeremy Wilkerson for co-development and help in compatibility issues
      Rudi Cilibrasi for developing the NeuoServer environment
      Jim Peters for his marvellous filter-works 
      Jeff Molofee (NeHe) for the best OpenGl-tutorial
      John Roark and CŁneyt Elybol for coding the OpenSource SkinDialog-Libraries
      AllenD for pointing out how to make a thread-oriented Win32-Com-Handler
      Don Cross for the nice FFT-routine

   Chris Veigl